2008 - 2009 Officers

For as we have many members in one body, and all members have not the same office: So we, being many, are one in Christ, and everyone members one of another. - Romans 12:4-5

...and introducing the Afro-American Gospel Choir officers.

Collin Taylor

1st Vice President
Brittany Everson

Business Manager
Jasmine Pittman

Corresponding Secretary
Gabrielle Woodard

Member-At- Large
Oniska Blevins

Kris Bitten

Kenedie Barnes

Nikita Davis

2nd Vice President
Ebony Smith

Wellyna Johnson

Recording Secretary
Shenika Harris

Member-At- Large
Maya Posey

Faculty Advisor
Cynthia Moore

Spiritual Advisor
Samuel White

Contact Us | AAGC History | Thank You

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the page author. The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by the University of Alabama. Copyright© AAGC 2004. All rights Reserved. Contact the Webmaster:Donald R. Malone