CESR Logo
 
 
 

home > about us > staff

Staff

 

 

The Center for Ethics & Social Responsibility employs a full-time staff and several part-time employees who support the work of CESR’s various initiatives and are available to advise and assist faculty and students involved in related work.

Full-time staff members are available by appointment or during office hours. To schedule an appointment, call (205) 348-6490 or contact the staff person directly via e-mail.

Stephen Foster Black
Director
 (205) 348-6496
Stephen.Black@ua.edu

Rachael Jones
Program Assistant
(205) 348-6490
Rjones2@aalan.ua.edu

Sarah Louise Smith
Research Assistant
(205) 348-6494
slsmith@impactalabama.org

 Lindsey Thomas
Research Project Coordinator
(205) 348-6491
lmthomas@aalan.ua.edu

Heather Christensen
Research Project Coordinator
(205) 348-6495
hchristensen@aalan.ua.edu

Olivia Grider
Research Project Coordinator
(205) 348-6493
ogrider@ua.edu

Megan Snider
Research Project Coordinator
(205) 348-1691
mssnider@bama.ua.edu