Main Image

Officers for 2010-2011

Jill Hoover

President

Jill Hoover
JRHoover@crimson.ua.edu



Ken Geller

Vice President

Ken Geller
KBGeller@crimson.ua.edu



Candace Hamner

Honorary Member/Alumni Director

Candace Hamner
CBHamner@crimson.ua.edu



Emily Wayman

Campus Awareness Director

Emily Wayman
EJWayman@crimson.ua.edu



Nicole Mixon

Treasurer

Nicole Mixon
MNMixon@crimson.ua.edu



Faith Sunde

Secretary

Faith Sunde
JFSunde@crimson.ua.edu



Kevin Burkett

Education Service Director

Kevin Burkett
KSBurkett@crimson.ua.edu



Missie DeLoach

Webmaster

Missie DeLoach
MSDeloach@crimson.ua.edu



Natalie Seong

Community Service Director

Natalie Seong
NSeong@crimson.ua.edu



Courtney Cooper

Co-Newsletter Editor/Director

Courtney Cooper
CDCooper1@crimson.ua.edu



Brittney Knox

Co-Newsletter Editor/Director

Brittney Knox
BSKnox@crimson.ua.edu



Lynn Hamric

Advisor

Lynn Hamric
290 Hardaway Hall
LHamric@eng.ua.edu