Staff Directory


 

Human Resources                                              HR Organization Chart
(top)
Name
Phone
Location
E-mail
Charlotte Harris, Associate Vice President 348-6690 303 Rose charris@fa.ua.edu
Angie Dickey, HR Support Specialist 348-6690 303 Rose adickey@fa.ua.edu
Sharon Hale, HR Partner 348-4641 303 Rose shale@fa.ua.edu
Audrey O'Neal, HR Partner 348-0801 303 Rose aoneal@fa.ua.edu
Todd Copeland, HR Partner (Facilities) 348-5818 215 Loper Hall tcopeland@fa.ua.edu
Sally Moore, HR Specialist (Capstone Village) 347-0036 Capstone Village smoore@capstonevillage.ua.edu
Victoria Corley, Communications Specialist 348-6045 303 Rose vcorley@fa.ua.edu
Amy Heatherly, Director, Human Resources 348-6081 173 Rose aheatherly@fa.ua.edu
Heather Hubbard, HR Specialist 348-7735 173 Rose hhubbard@fa.ua.edu
Brandi Moses, Recruitment Coordinator 348-8213 173 Rose bmoses@fa.ua.edu
Vaishali Patel, Recruitment Specialist 348-4354 173 Rose vpatel@fa.ua.edu
Allison Jeffreys, Recruitment Specialist 348-0866 173 Rose ajeffreys@fa.ua.edu



HR Service Center
(top)

Name
Phone
Location
E-mail
David Bertanzetti, Director Benefits 348-3149 303 Rose dbertanzetti@fa.ua.edu
Emily Marbutt, Assistant Manager 348-7733 G69 Rose emarbutt@fa.ua.edu
Nita Beams, HR Assistant 348-8211 G69 Rose nbeams@fa.ua.edu
Jessica Harrison , Benefits Specialist 348-7099 G69 Rose jharrison@fa.ua.edu
Jewel Nelson, HR Assistant 348-8211 G69 Rose jnelson@fa.ua.edu
Jessica Phillips , Benefits Specialist 348-3150 G69 Rose jphillips@fa.ua.edu
Sandra Abrams, Benefits Manager 348-5487 G69 Rose sabrams@fa.ua.edu
Hiron Stiell, Benefits Specialist 348-8088 G69 Rose hstiell@fa.ua.edu
Tiffany Bankes, Benefits Specialist 348-6487 G69 Rose tbankes@fa.ua.edu
Lurethia James, Benefits Coordinator 348-2625 G69 Rose ljames@fa.ua.edu
Jan Nichols, Benefits Coordinator 348-4785 G69 Rose jnichols@fa.ua.edu
Kellee Bennett, HR Assistant 348-3151 G69 Rose kbennett@fa.ua.edu
Shana Gibbs, HR Assistant 348-7734 G69 Rose sgibbs@fa.ua.edu



HR Learning & Development
(top)

Name
Phone
Location
E-mail
Mary Nye, Assistant Director 348-2273 G54 Rose mnye@fa.ua.edu
Teresa Faulkner, HR Development Manager 348-8212 G54 Rose tfaulkner@fa.ua.edu
Janice Palmer, Workforce Development Specialist 348-0694 G54 Rose jpalmer@fa.ua.edu
Melissa Green, E Learning Coordinator 348-7256 G54 Rose mgreen@fa.ua.edu
Amy Stanley, HR Assistant 348-9700 G54 Rose hrdevelopment@fa.ua.edu



Payroll
(top)

Name
Phone
Location
E-mail
George Tutt, Director of Payroll 348-8728 G60 Rose gtutt@fa.ua.edu
Pat Sanders, Assistant Manager 348-8729 G60 Rose psanders@fa.ua.edu
Beverly Nickerson, Payroll Supervisor 348-8730 G60 Rose bnickers@fa.ua.edu
Diane Dyer , Office Associate II  (bi-weekly payroll) 348-2603 G60 Rose mdyer@fa.ua.edu
Teresa Gray, Payroll Assistant III (supplemental payroll) 348-8216 G60 Rose tgray@fa.ua.edu
Kathy Hamilton, Accounting Assistant 348-8214 G60 Rose khamilton@fa.ua.edu
Monica Hatchett, Payroll Assistant Sr.  (monthly payroll) 348-8215 G60 Rose mcotton@fa.ua.edu
Sonja Kilpatrick, Payroll Assistant Sr. (bi-weekly payroll) 348-8219 G60 Rose skilpatrick@fa.ua.edu
Patty Kelly, Personnel Data Assistant Sr. (input) 348-8732 G60 Rose pkelly@fa.ua.edu
Nita Hill, Personnel Data Assistant (input) 948-8733 G60 Rose vhill@fa.ua.edu