Pre-Law Students Association

 

President: Bria Nicole Knapp / E-Mail: Knapp001@bama.ua.edu


President-Elect: Catherine Simon / E-mail: Catsimon603@hotmail.com


Vice-President For Administration: Jamie Woodham / E-mail: Jwoodham@bama.ua.edu


Vice-President For External Affairs: Nick Lambert / E-mail: Ntlambert@bama.ua.edu


Secretary: Jessica Weathers / E-mail: Jhweathers@ua.edu


Treasurer: Hannah Lanford / E-mail: Hmlanford@ua.edu


Parliamentarian: LaQula Walker / E-mail: Laqulawalker@yahoo.com


Historian/Webmaster: J. Parker OBarr / E-Mail: Jpobarr@bama.ua.edu


Committee Chairs


Mock Trial Committee Chair: Jarud Alvis / E-Mail: Jtalvis@bama.ua.edu


Recruitment And Membership Committee Co-Chair: Johana Bucci /

E-Mail: Jabucci@bama.ua.edu


Recruitment And Membership Committee Co-Chair: Caroline Edwards / E-Mail Ceedwards@bama.ua.edu


Volunteer And Outreach Committee Chair: Tia Alexander / E-Mail Tnalexander@bama.ua.edu


Networking And Guest Liaison Committee Chair: Kenzi Green / E-Mail Mlgreen2@bama.ua.edu


Constitutional Committee Chair: Corey Ferraez / E-Mail Cnferraez@bama.ua.edu




Note: You may also reach the President or an officer by e-mailing the PLSA Office.

Officers Of The PLSA