Zeta Chapter Council

Louise Crow

President

Mobile, Ala.

louisecrow@aol.com

Frances Watts

VP Operations

Greenville, Ala.

fawatts@bama.ua.edu

Lucy Bamman

Standards

Montgomery, Ala.

lmbamman@bama.ua.edu

Jennie Hackett

Rush Chairman

Montgomery, Ala.

jahackett@bama.ua.edu

Ragland Mackin

Rush Chairman

Mountain Brook, Ala.

krmackin@bama.ua.edu

Allie Bishop

Rush Chairman

Monroeville, Ala.

jabishop@bama.ua.edu

Lizzie Yarbrough

New Member Educator

Birmingham, Ala.

 

Allison Garstecki

Treasurer

Mobile, Ala.

aagarstecki@bama.ua.edu

Hannah Lanford

Assist. Treasurer

Huntsville, Ala.

hmlanford@bama.ua.edu

Anne Moore

Panhellenic Delegate

Huntsville, Ala.

eamoore3@bama.ua.edu

Katherine Matthews

Secretary

Decatur, Ala.

kematthews@bama.ua.edu

Randall Copeland

Public Relations

Mobile, Ala.

rmcopeland@bama.ua.edu

 

KD at National Convention